Wealthzi webinar on equity investing in association with Ambit AMC on June 19; register now

Team Wealthzi   /   June 15, 2021

We are pleased to announce a free webinar on on equity investing in association with Ambit AMC on June 19 at 1.30 PM IST or 12 PM Dubai.

The Webinar topic is: “Sprint, Race, Run – Mother of all bull runs is here.” Date: 19th June, 01:00PM (India), 11:30 AM (Dubai)

The speakers at the webinar include: 1. Siddhartha Rastogi, COO & Head of Sales, AMBIT Asset Management2. Manish Jain, Fund Manager, AMBIT Asset Management

Webinar registration link:https://bit.ly/2SnEY3L

The backdrop of the webinar is Indian markets are at all time high almost kissing the peak of 16,000 on Nifty, and 53,000 on Sensex. Most stocks are trading near their 52-week highs. However, India is just recovering from a devastating second wave of Coronavirus killing tens of thousands of people, and affecting the economy badly. India was just about recovering from a negative 7.2% growth in 2020 with a positive 1.1% growth in Q1 of 2021. This bounce has been stopped in its tracks by the second wave, while there are still uncertainties around a third wave of the epidemic.

Be that as be may, the stock markets have been on a roll with the indices recording new highs almost every day. The market participants believe, India may see a stupendous growth over the next decade, almost trebling from what we are today. There could be multi-year high double digit growth in the economy. Are you ready to ride on this multi-year bull run? 

That is our topic – the mother of all bulls runs are here in India, and know how to capitalise on it.

Our speakers are expert fund managers from Ambit Asset Maagement – Siddhartha Rastogi and Maneesh Jain. 

Rush and book your slot today by registering yourself at: Webinar registration link.

If you would like to speak to Wealthzi customer support, please email on [email protected]

Tags: , , , , ,